If you’ve been following my escapades through the Internet you know this wordpress blog is the first one I’m pleased with for my current endeavor. If you’ve found me on this site, wow and thanks, you should continue reading. I’m chronicling my trip to Seattle on this blog. I leave for Chicago at ten AM tuesday morning. I’ll post whenever I get a chance. I’ll also be posting on twitter sporadically throughout my trip. http://www.twitter.com/jakescheidel

Sorry this was such a nuisance.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

